Dean’s Office

In support of the mission of Harvard College, the Dean's Office across the College ensures an educational and transformative undergraduate experience.

Chief of Staff & Support

Dean's Cabinet

Comprised of leaders across disciplines and across campuses, the Dean's Cabinet meets regularly to discuss ideas, actions, and movements made by the Danoff Dean of Harvard College, Rakesh Khurana.

Michael Burke
Registrar of the Faculty of Arts & Sciences

Amanda Claybaugh
Dean of Undergraduate Education

Jack Megan
Director of Office for the Arts

Katie O'Dair
Dean of Students

Julie A. Reuben 
Charles Warren Professor of the History of American Education 
Faculty Director of the Center for Public Service and Engaged Scholarship at Harvard College

Timothy Smith
Chief of Staff

Sheila Thimba
Dean of Administration & Finance